Your agency for visual communication

Services

You have no idea what kind of video suits your product or your company? We will help you and create the right concept for your campaign.

We are convinced – every company tells exciting stories. We will also find a good storyline for your company according to your wishes and requirements that will catch everyone.

We are happy to take care of everything that has to do with the preparation of your project. You just want a rough script or even a detailed one? We will gladly take care of the complete planning, so nothing stands in the way of the shoot or the livestream.

You want a livestream with a camera crane, drones and explosions in the background? Our production team makes everything possible for you during the shoot.

Editing and post-production is where the magic happens. Whether animations, voiceovers, subtitles, holograms, illustrations, … Your video gets the final touch.

In addition to video productions, our digital children EVE and ADAM belong to the PAGES family. EVE provides you with cloud-based live subtitles, ADAM creates automated product videos in various languages. The F in PAGES stands for future.

Projects

Products

A Customer Success Story is a detailed visual report about past and successful customer projects. With the help of a customer reference, the benefits of your product or their solution can be communicated creatively, authentically and emotionally.

With the help of an image film and a well thought-out story, the external and/or internal perception of a company, product or brand can be presented positively through creative and emotional content.

A good employer branding video tells real and authentic stories and shows a real picture of your company, with credible content and core messages. They create added value, awaken interest through emotion and inspire.

Advertising film productions are characterized by emotional stories, good ideas and perfect images. Whether for TV, communication or social media. Good advertising videos can increase the attention and reach for a product or brand.

Livestreams can be used for different types of events, are highly efficient, cost-saving and sustainable. In addition, there is the possibility to add pre-produced content, animations and live subtitles to further enhance the livestream.

With the help of preconfigured, high-quality equipment, presentations, webinars, discussions, Q&A sessions with various players and slides can also be easily recorded remotely, without any great loss of quality. The equipment is sent to the speaker by courier and conveniently set up at home with our support via Teams Call.

Explanation videos are efficient, convincing and create clarity. With the help of explanation videos, even highly complex content and topics can be presented as simple visual content to create clarity about a product or service.

From the dissemination of valuable information and advice, to the training of customers and employees on the Internet, as well as the distribution and direct sale of products and services: Webinars are versatile and can also be enhanced by incorporating creative content.

For various types of events, the mood can be brought to life once again with the help of an event video. Whether with interviews, as a time-lapse or with a drone flight over the event. Everyone will be annoyed not to have been there.

A product video serves the informative and creative presentation of your portfolio or individual products. It’s not just about the glossy factor that you’re used to with most product videos, but authenticity also plays an important role.

EVE is a cloud-based service that recognizes speech and automatically generates live subtitles, translations and transcripts of video conferences, events and speeches. This inclusive and digital service makes events and speeches accessible, flexible and available to everyone.

Team

You have a request, want to become part of our team or just want to say hello?

We are looking forward to your message to info@pagesmedia.de

Deine Agentur für visuelle Kommunikation

Leistungen

Du hast überhaupt keine Ahnung, welche Art von Bewegtbild zu deinem Produkt oder deinem Unternehmen passt? Wir beraten dich umfassend und erstellen das passende Konzept für deine Kampagne.

Wir sind überzeug – jedes Unternehmen erzählt spannende Geschichten. Wir finden auch für dein Unternehmen eine gute Storyline ganz nach deinen Wünschen und Anforderungen, die jeden in den Bann zieht.

Gerne kümmern wir uns um alles, was mit der Vorbereitung deines Projektes zu tun hat. Du möchtest nur ein grobes Skript oder sogar ein detailliertes Drehbuch? Wir kümmern uns gerne um die komplette Planung, damit dem Dreh oder dem Livestream nichts mehr im Weg steht.

Du möchtest einen Livestream mit einem Kamerakran, Drohnen und Explosionen im Hintergrund? Unser Produktionsteam macht dir beim Dreh alles möglich.

Im Schnitt und der Nachbearbeitung entsteht der Zauber. Egal ob Animationen, Voiceover, Untertitel, Hologramme, Illustrationen, … Hier bekommt dein Video den letzten Schliff.

Neben Bewegtbild-Produktionen gehören unsere digitalen Kinder EVE und ADAM zur PAGES-Family. EVE liefert dir cloudbasierte Live-Untertitel, ADAM erstellt automatisierte Produktvideos in verschiedenen Sprachen. Das Z in PAGES steht für Zukunft.

Projekte

Produkte

Eine Customer Success Story ist ein ausführlicher visueller Bericht über vergangene und erfolgreiche Kundenprojekte. Mit Hilfe einer Kundenreferenz lassen sich die Vorteile Ihres Produktes oder ihrer Lösung kreativ, authentisch und emotional kommunizieren.

Mit Hilfe eines Imagefilms und einer gut durchdachten Story kann die Außen- und/ oder Innenwahrnehmung eines Unternehmens, Produktes oder einer Marke positiv durch kreative und emotionale Inhalte dargestellt werden.

Eine gute Employer Branding Produktion erzählt echte und authentische Geschichten und zeigt ein reales Bild Ihres Unternehmens, mit glaubwürdigen Inhalten und Kernbotschaften. Sie schaffen einen Mehrwert, wecken Interesse durch Emotionen und inspirieren.

Werbefilmproduktionen zeichnen sich aus durch emotionale Geschichten, gute Ideen und perfekte Bewegtbilder. Egal ob für TV, Kommunikation oder Social Media, durch gute Werbefilme kann die Aufmerksamkeit und die Reichweite für ein Produkt oder eine Marke gesteigert werden.

Livestreams sind für verschiedene Arten von Veranstaltungen oder Events einsetzbar, sind hoch effizient, kostensparend und nachhaltig. Zudem gibt es die Möglichkeit vorproduzierte Inhalte, Animationen und Live- Untertitel einzuspielen, um den Livestream zusätzlich aufzuwerten.

Mit Hilfe von vorkonfiguriertem, hochwertigem Equipment lassen sich Vorträge, Webinare, Diskussionen, Q&A-Sessions mit diversen Einspielern und Folien auch ganz einfach remote Aufzeichnen, ohne großen Qualitätsverlust. Per Kurier wird das Equipment zum Speaker geschickt und ganz bequem mit unserer Unterstützung per Teams Call zuhause aufgebaut.

Erklärvideos sind effizient, überzeugen und schaffen Klarheit. Mit Hilfe von Erklärvideos lassen sich auch hochkomplexe Inhalte und Themen als einfache visuelle Inhalte darstellen, um Klarheit über ein Produkt oder eine Dienstleistung zu schaffen.

Von der Verbreitung wertvoller Informationen und Beratung, bis hin zur Schulung von Kunden und Mitarbeitern im Internet, sowie zum Vertrieb und direktem Verkauf von Produkten und Services: Webinare sind vielseitig einsetzbar und lassen sich zudem durch die Einbindung von kreativen Inhalten aufwerten.

Für diverse Arten von Events lässt sich mit Hilfe eines Eventfilms die Stimmung noch einmal lebendig machen. Egal ob mit Interviews, als Zeitraffer oder mit einem Drohnenflug über die Veranstaltung. Jeder wird sich ärgern, nicht dabei gewesen zu sein.

Ein Produktvideo dient der informativen und kreativen Darstellung des Portfolios oder einzelner Produkte. Dabei geht es nicht nur um den Hochglanz-Faktor, den man bei den meisten Produktvideos gewohnt ist, sondern auch Authentizität spielt eine wichtige Rolle.

Unsere digitalen Produkte erleichtern den Alltag auf unterschiedliche Weise: EVE erkennt Sprache und erstellt vollautomatisch Live-Untertitel für dein Event oder am Arbeitsplatz – für Inklusion und Barrierefreiheit.  ADAM produziert automatisierten Content und kann so u.a. Produktvideos in verschiedene Sprachen übersetzen – schnell und kostengünstig.

Team

Du hast eine Anfrage, möchtest Teil unseres Teams werden oder uns einfach nur hallo sagen?

Wir freuen uns über deine Nachricht an info@pagesmedia.de

https://www.pagesmedia.de/de/?mtm_campaign=Testkampagne%20Suche